Staff

Management

prof. Ing. Mgr. Martin Lukeš, Ph.D.

Head of the Department
martin.lukes@vse.cz
Office no: RB 450

Ing. Ivana Svobodová, Ph.D.

Deputy Head of the Department
ivana.svobodova@vse.cz
Office no: RB 429

Secretary

Ing. Dagmar Borovská

Ing. Dagmar Borovská

Department Secretary
dagmar.borovska@vse.cz
Office no.: RB 451

Academic staff

Ing. Michal Andera, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
michal.andera@vse.cz
Office no.: RB 452

Will Martin Bennis, Doctor of Philosophy

Will Martin Bennis, Doctor of Philosophy

Assistant Professor
will.bennis@vse.cz
Office no: RB 452

Ing. Nina Bočková, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
nina.bockova@vse.cz
Office no.: RB 427

doc. Ing. Ondřej Dvouletý, Ph.D., MSc.

Associate Professor
ondrej.dvoulety@vse.cz
Office no: RB 453

Ferhat Demir, MBA

Assistant Professor
demf00@vse.cz
Office no: RB 452

Mgr. Paolo Lacche, MSc.

Assistant Professor
paolo.lacche@vse.cz
Office no: RB 452

Ing. Jan Mareš, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
jan.mares@vse.cz
Office no: RB 428

Ing. Jana Müllerová

Assistant Professor
jana.mullerova@vse.cz
Office no: RB 429

Marko Orel, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
marko.orel@vse.cz
Office no: RB 452

doc. Ing. Miroslav Špaček, Ph.D., MBA

Associate Professor
miroslav.spacek@vse.cz
Office no: RB 428

Ing. Lukáš Válek, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
lukas.valek@vse.cz
Office no: RB 427

Giuliano Sansone, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
giuliano.sansone@vse.cz
Office no: RB 453

Ing. Václav Nedvídek

Ing. Václav Nedvídek

Assistant Professor
vaclav.nedvidek@vse.cz
Office no: RB 427

Internal Ph.D. students

Manuel Mayerhoffer, MSc.

Internal Ph.D. student
maym03@vse.cz
Office no.: RB457

MSocSc. Veronika Šlapáková Losová

Internal Ph.D. student

Office no.: RB 428

External Ph.D. students

Name Email Office no.
Mgr. Štěpánka Hronová, MBA stepanka.hronova@vse.cz RB 427
M. Khalifa Bin Humaidan bink01@vse.cz
Norman Hendrik Riedel, MBA rien00@vse.cz

External staff

Name Email Office no.
PhDr. Karel Červený, MSc., MBA karel.cerveny@vse.cz RB 451
Florian Diener, Ph.D. florian.diener@vse.cz
Ing. Jan Mísař, Ph.D. jan.misar@vse.cz RB 453
Ing. Ondřej Pešek ondrej.pesek@vse.cz RB 428
Georgios Polychronopoulos polg03@vse.cz
Ing. Martin Srholec, Ph.D. srholec@vse.cz
Ing. Jiří Šembera jiri.sembera@vse.cz JM 156